Search By Country

Sales and Service

Diamond Power Specialty Ltd

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Iain Ritchie
  • sales@diamondpower.co.uk
  • +44 (0)1389 727900

Aftermarket

  • Mr Dan Harper
  • spares@diamondpower.co.uk
  • +44 (0)1389 727900

Service

  • Mr Chris Brown
  • sservices@diamondpower.co.uk
  • +44 (0)1427 810498

Diamond Power Finland Oy

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Jukka Vanninen
  • sales@diamondpower.fi
  • +358 20 1983552

Aftermarket

  • Ms Mari Alm
  • aftersales@diamondpower.fi
  • +358 20 1983557

Service

  • Mr Markus Hämäläinen
  • aftersales@diamondpower.fi
  • +358 20 1983556

Diamond Power Sweden AB

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Per Jakobsson
  • info@diamondpower.se
  • + 46 8 5946 9179

Aftermarket

  • Mr Nazrul Islam
  • info@diamondpower.se
  • + 46 8 290440

Service

  • Mr Nazrul Islam
  • info@diamondpower.se
  • + 46 8 290440

Diamond Power Specialty (Pty) Ltd

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Les Murphy
  • les@diamondpower.co.za
  • + 27 16 981 4017

Aftermarket

  • Mrs Lizzelle Graff
  • sales@diamondpower.co.za
  • + 27 16 981 4017

Service

  • Mr Sanjeev Harigen
  • sanjeev@diamondpower.co.za
  • +27 (0)82 8813645

Diamond Power Germany GmbH

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Hermann Mangold
  • info@diamond-power.de
  • + 49 40 76899873

Aftermarket

  • Mr Hermann Mangold
  • info@diamond-power.de
  • + 49 40 76899873

Service

  • Mr Werner Muller
  • info@diamond-power.de
  • + 49 34956 39895

Diamond Power Central & Eastern Europe s.r.o (Czech Republic)

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Juha Mustonen
  • juha.mustonen@diamondpower-cee.com
  • +420 (0)543 213 705

Aftermarket

  • Mr Jiri Homola
  • jiri.homola@diamondpower-cee.com
  • +420 (0)602 542 973

Service

  • Mr Jiri Homola
  • jiri.homola@diamondpower-cee.com
  • +420 (0)602 542 973

Diamond Power Central & Eastern Europe s.r.o (Poland)

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Marek Sternal
  • marek.sternal@diamondpower-cee.com
  • + 48 61 823 2015

Aftermarket

  • Mr Marek Sternal
  • marek.sternal@diamondpower-cee.com
  • +48 61 823 2015

Service

  • Mr Marek Sternal
  • marek.sternal@diamondpower-cee.com
  • + 48 61 823 2015

Nirafon Eurosud SRL (Italy/Greece)

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Giorgio E Collia
  • g.collia@niraeus.com
  • +39 347 50 50 242

Aftermarket

  • Mr Giorgio E Collia
  • g.collia@niraeus.com
  • +39 347 50 50 242

Service

  • Mr Giorgio E Collia
  • g.collia@niraeus.com
  • +39 347 50 50 242

COTS (France)

Sales Contacts

  • Mr Frederick Beau
  • fbeau@cots.sr
  • +33 4 94891966

Aftermarket

  • Mr Frederick Beau
  • fbeau@cots.sr
  • +33 4 94891966

Service

  • Mr Frederick Beau
  • fbeau@cots.sr
  • +33 4 94891966

Semortrade-Import. E Exprot. Lda (Portugal/Spain)

Sales Contacts

  • Mr J. B. Figueiredo
  • info@semortrade.pt
  • +351 21 7145539

Aftermarket

  • Mr J. B. Figueiredo
  • info@semortrade.pt
  • +351 21 7145539

Service

  • Mr J. B. Figueiredo
  • info@semortrade.pt
  • +351 21 7145539